SFX Key
- SFX enabled database. SFX provides direct links from a database citation to the full text of the article (if available) and to other supporting resources and services. For more information, see the SFX Help file and FAQs page.
- SFX is CrossRef enabled. SFX can query the CrossRef database to resolve a DOI. If the article is from an HTL subscribed eJournal, you must accept a cookie before you can use this feature to ensure resolving to the correct content. Click on the CrossRef graphic above to place a cookie on your computer. For more information on SFX, DOIs, and CrossRef, read the FAQs page.
Databases
WARNING: Systematic downloading of data is prohibited. Please see the Electronic Resources Policy.
Most of the resources below are licensed for use on the PNNL network and on the Hanford Technical Library computer workstations in the CIC Library. Resources with limited access are noted.
Access to commercial and free sources containing citations for journals, reports, standards, etc., and in some cases links to full text.
Browse by Database Titles (Select initial letter from list below):
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | or View all
-
Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
...more info
-
Cambridge Scientific Abstracts - Chinese Language Interface
...more info
- Canadian Patents Database ...more info
- Catalysts and Catalysed Reactions 2002- ...more info
- ChemBlink ...more info
- Chemical Abstracts ...more info
- Chemistry Preprint Server ...more info
- CHEMnetBASE ...more info
- ChemSpider ...more info
- ChemSynthesis Chemical Database ...more info
- Chernobyl Literature ...more info
- Chinese Library of Science ...more info
-
Compendex
1884-
...more info
-
Computing Reviews
...more info
-
Corrosion Abstracts
1980-
...more info
- CyberRegs ...more info


