SFX Key
- SFX enabled database. SFX provides direct links from a database citation to the full text of the article (if available) and to other supporting resources and services. For more information, see the SFX Help file and FAQs page.
- SFX is CrossRef enabled. SFX can query the CrossRef database to resolve a DOI. If the article is from an HTL subscribed eJournal, you must accept a cookie before you can use this feature to ensure resolving to the correct content. Click on the CrossRef graphic above to place a cookie on your computer. For more information on SFX, DOIs, and CrossRef, read the FAQs page.
Databases
WARNING: Systematic downloading of data is prohibited. Please see the Electronic Resources Policy.
Most of the resources below are licensed for use on the PNNL network and on the Hanford Technical Library computer workstations in the CIC Library. Resources with limited access are noted.
Access to commercial and free sources containing citations for journals, reports, standards, etc., and in some cases links to full text.
Browse by Database Titles (Select initial letter from list below):
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | or View all
-
ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry
1975-
...more info
- ACM Portal ...more info
- Acoustical Society of America Digital Library ...more info
- AGRICOLA ...more info
- Air University Library's Index to Military Periodicals (AULIMP) ...more info
- Alt-Press Watch 1970- ...more info
- American National Standards Institute (ANSI) Nuclear Standards, see Specs & Standards Expert database
- American Society for Testing and Materials (ASTM) Standards, see Specs & Standards Expert database
- American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers (ASHRAE) Standards, see Specs & Standards Expert database
- American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) Boiler and Pressure Vessel Code, see Specs & Standards Expert database
- American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) Standards, see Specs & Standards Expert database
- American Welding Society (AWS) Standards, see Specs & Standards database
-
Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA)
1978-
...more info
-
ArticleFirst
1990-
...more info
- ASCE CE Database ...more info
- assistdocs.com ...more info
- ASTM Digital Library 1932- ...more info
- Atomic Spectra Databases (NIST) ...more info
- Atomic Transition Probability Bibliographic Database ...more info


